Wild Game Safaris References

Jesse en Jenna Killburg

+ 1 563 590 2455  /  + 1 563 451 2490

jesse@elliottequipco.com  /  jennajean04@hotmail.com

Jimmy & Christa Domer

+ 1 330 354 1644

jmdomer@gmail.com

Greg King

+ 1 740 504 9485

kingster892@embarqmail.com

John Bennet

+ 1 620 754 3705

bennettdiesel@gmail.com

Robert Vosburg

+ 1 570 240 2900

huntergeneration@yahoo.com

John & Leah Hilderbrand

+ 1  920 254 4884

rvfinance@vanboxtelrv.com

Anthony Ardito

+ 1 318 376 9198

ardito859@gmail.com

Lisa Nafziger en Debi McCullough

+ 1 319 470 0755

lnafziger@grhs.net

Justin Brown

+ 1 215 317 2530

jwbrown87@yahoo.com

Klaus Thusgaard

+ 45 204 01987

klth@danishcrown.dk

Ronni Morrel

+ 45 225 11184

mail@morelhunting.dk

Jens Sorensen

+ 45 206 61773

jens.v.s@mail.tele.dk